Contact Us

 

Thank you for your  interest in the Burien Bearcats.

ContactUs@BurienBearcats.org

Someone will try and contact you within 48 hours.

Mail can be sent to:
Burien Bearcats
126 SW 148th St
C100 PMB 207
Burien, WA 98166


To reach the following people:

President - Lyn HigginBotham  President@BurienBearcats.org

Vice President - J.J. Howard  VicePresident@BurienBearcats.org

Athletic Director - John Howard AthleticDirector@BurienBearcats.org

Treasurer - Alicia McFalls Treasurer@BurienBearcats.org

Secretary - Jen Pilgrim Secretary@BurienBearcats.org

Cheer Director - Juanita Hoskins CheerDirector@BurienBearcats.org

Concessions Manager - Mary A Anderson ConcessionsManager@BurienBearcats.org

Equipment Manager - Committee Equipment@BurienBearcats.org

Sponsorships - Dave McFarlane Sponsorships@BurienBearcats.org

Fund Raising - OPEN POSITION Fundraising@BurienBearcats.org

Safety Officer/Field Manager - Vacant - FieldManager@BurienBearcats.org

Learn more about supporting or volunteering with the Burien Bearcats team.


Burien Bearcats Facebook Page